back print

Team

 

Managing partner

Ondřej Peterka

                               

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

              
Branch Directors

Přemysl Marek

 

marek@peterkapartners.cz

Andrea Butašová

 

butasova@peterkapartners.sk

Ján Makara

 

makara@peterkapartners.sk

Tatiana Timchenko

 

timchenko@peterkapartners.ua

Plamen Peev

 

peev@peterkapartners.bg

Svetlana Seregina

 

seregina@peterkapartners.ru

Marina Tarnovskaya

 

tarnovskaya@peterkapartners.ru

Dorota Płoskowicz

 

ploskowicz@peterkapartners.pl

Agnieszka Siwińska

 

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

Cosmina-Romelia Aron

 

aron@peterkapartners.ro

Natalia Anoshka

 

anoshka@peterkapartners.by

Veronika Till

 

till@peterkapartners.hu

Ádám Kollár

 

kollar@peterkapartners.hu

     
Equity partners    

Zdeněk Beránek

 

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

Jiří Černý

 

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

Ondřej Dušek

 

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

Gabriela Hájková

 

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

Pavla Kopečková Přikrylová

 

prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz

Jan Liška

 

liska@peterkapartners.cz

Hynek Peroutka

 

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

     
Other key contacts
   

Camille Germain Bonhoure

 

bonhoure@peterkapartners.com

Barbora Donathová

 

donathova@peterkapartners.cz

Sven Andreas Höbel

 

hobel@peterkapartners.cz

Adéla Krbcová

 

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

Lubomír Leško

 

lesko@peterkapartners.sk

Martin Murad

 

murad@peterkapartners.cz

Kristína Ňaňková

 

nankova@peterkapartners.sk

Alina Radu

 

a.radu@peterkapartners.ro

Ioana Sebestin

 

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

Monika Šimůnková Hošková   

 

hoskova@peterkapartners.cz

Barbora Urbancová

 

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

Taras Utiralov

 

utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

     
Other Senior lawyers and Tax advisors

Stanislav Beran

 

beran@peterkapartners.cz

Michał Bieliński

 

bielinski@peterkapartners.pl

Anna Derdak

 

derdak@peterkapartners.pl

Andrea Farinič Štefančíková

 

stefancikova@peterkapartners.sk

Markéta Hanzlíková

 

hanzlikova@peterkapartners.cz

Judit Kresz

 

kresz@peterkapartners.hu

Pavol Kundrik

 

kundrik@peterkapartners.sk

Milan Listík

 

listik@peterkapartners.cz

 

Vlad Rudnitskiy

 

rudnitskiy@peterkapartners.ru

 

Petr Říha

 

riha@peterkapartners.cz

 

Kaj Ständer

 

stander@peterkapartners.cz

 

Luděk Trykar

 

trykar@peterkapartners.cz

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

Team of PETERKA & PARTNERS law firm is composed of the most competent practitioners who share an in-depth understanding of CEE business, legal systems and culture and speak the languages of the region. They put into practice their full potential and professional experience.

PETERKA & PARTNERS’ team’s dedication to quality has earned the firm a deserved reputation recognised repeatedly by several independent surveys and publications on the legal services market, including Chambers Global, Chambers Europe, EMEA Legal500, PLC Which Lawyer? and the International Financial Law Review. More...


The term "Partner" is a title referring to a shareholder, director or consultant of equivalent standing and qualifications of PETERKA & PARTNERS.


 

PETERKA & PARTNERS v.o.s. Advokátní kancelář - Law Offices - Cabinet D'Avocats
Choose your language: cz ru en fr de sk